INFRA Congratulates its Peer Award Winners

Back to News

At the 2018 INFRA Annual Conference, INFRA Members awarded their peers awards in the categories of Store of the Year, Innovation, Service to the Industry, and Leadership. Congratulations to all of the award winners, and a heartfelt thanks to everyone who submitted a nomination.

Blossom Grocery in Lopez Island, WA received the 2018 Store of the Year Award in recognition of continued stewardship and ongoing commitment to the INFRA community. 

Rainbow Blossom, in Louisville, KY and New Albany, IN received the 2018 Innovation Award in recognition of embracing new technology and business analytics to foster success.

Ron Sjoquist of Leg Up Farmers Market in York, PA received the 2018 Service to the Industry Award in recognition of leadership and values that have a widespread impact on people’s lives in the independent natural products industry.

Donna Layburn, owner of Alameda Natural Grocery in Alameda, CA received the 2018 Leadership Award for years of dedicated service on the INFRA Board of Directors.